Contact Us

Note PANO's new address: 4801 Lindle Road, Harrisburg, PA 17111

Please note PANO is not a walk-in facility. Please call 717-236-8584 to make an appointment.

Contact Us

Please add your email address in the Your Comment field.


 

 

 
  

Contact the PANO office:
Phone: 717-236-8584 | Fax: 717-236-8767

Anne Gingerich, MSW: Executive Director
anne@pano.org
717-236-8584 x1007

Rachael HaileSelasse, MA: Development Director
Rachael@pano.org

Lauren Henicle: Communications and Membership Director
lauren@pano.org
717-236-8584 x1003

Amy Plank: Operations Manager
amy@pano.org
717-236-8584 X1002

Christina Spadaro: Director of Learning and Education
christina@pano.org
717-236-8584 x1012

Tish Mogan: Standards for Excellence Director
tish@pano.org
717-236-8584 x1001


Contact PANO

4801 Lindle Road, Harrisburg, PA 17111
Phone: (717) 236-8584

Join Our Email List

Connect with PANO
googleplus
twitter
facebook
instagram
Building Trust, Connections and Relationships© 2018 PANO | Pennsylvania Association of Nonprofit Organizations, All Rights Reserved.
website built by M StreetPANO | Pennsylvania Association of Nonprofit Organizations's website built by M Street website design Lancaster, PA