Standards for Excellence Consultants

Accreditation and Recognition | Consultants | Educational Resources | Standards for Excellence

Standards for Excellence Consultants

The Pennsylvania Association of Nonprofit Organizations is proud to announce these Consultants have completed an intensive two day training and are Trained and Approved Consultants for the Standards for Excellence program.

If your organization would like to work with a consultant to implement the Standards, we recommend that you use a Standards Trained and Approved Consultant. These Consultants have received the training needed to understand all levels of the Standards for Excellence program and are also kept current on all updates.

Interested in becoming a Standards for Excellence Consultant? Contact Tish Mogan at 717-236-8584.

Brittany Alba

Dunleavy and Associates | (610) 940-1616 | balba@matchingmissions.com

Cindy R. Bergvall, CPA

Bee, Bergvall & Co | (215) 343-2727 | cbergvall@bbco-cpa.com

Pamela Bryer, MPH, CFRE

Pam Bryer Consulting | (484) 888-6547 | pbryer@comcast.net

Jacqui Catrabone

Strategy Solutions, Inc. | (814) 480-8000 | Jacqui@getstrategy.com

Patricia Cook

Dunleavy and Associates | (610) 940-1616 | pcook@matchingmissions.com

Stephanie Cory

Wilmington, DE | 302-729-3179 | stephanie@stephaniecory.com

National Licensed Standards Consultant

Kate Goffredo Dougherty

Dunleavy and Associates | (610) 940-1616 | kdougherty@matchingmissions.com

Libby Felten

Independent Contractor | (215) 375-6564 | Libby@Feltenaccounting.com

National Licensed Standards Consultant

Mark D. Glidden

Dunleavy and Associates | (610) 940-1616 | mglidden@matchingmissions.com

Baruch Kintisch

Philadelphia Bar Foundation | (215) 837-2499 | bkintisch@philabar.org

Karen Hosler-Kispert

Independent Consultant | (215) 723-0317 | KHKispert@verizon.net

National Licensed Standards Consultant

Deborah S. Hoxter

Dunleavy and Associates | (610)940-1616 | hoxter@matchingmissions.com

Steven R. Lewis

Steven R. Lewis & Associates, LLC | (484) 612-2294 | Steven@stevenrlewis.com

National Licensed Standards Consultant

Cynthia Ann Love

CAL Funding Initiatives | (570) 748-1918 | clove56@comcast.net

National Licensed Standards Consultant

Marcella Moyer-Schick

MMS Advancement Associates LLC | (610) 820-7620 | mms@mmsadvancement.com

Adrienne Murray

Dunleavy and Associates | (610) 940-1616 | amurray@matchingmissions.com

Jordan Pallitto

The Hill Group, Inc. | (412) 722-1111 | jpallitto@hillgroupinc.com

Carolyn Rammel

Dunleavy and Associates | (610) 940-1616 | crammel@matchingmissions.com

Looking for a Standards Consultant in your area?

Contact PANO

2040 Linglestown Rd, Suite 302
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Phone: (717) 236-8584
Fax: (717) 236-8767

Join Our Email List

Connect with PANO
googleplus
twitter
facebook
instagram
Building Trust, Connections and Relationships© 2017 PANO | Pennsylvania Association of Nonprofit Organizations, All Rights Reserved.
 website was designed and developed by M StreetPANO | Pennsylvania Association of Nonprofit Organizations's website was designed and developed by
M Street, Lancaster PA web design agency